LightSteelIndigo
DEENESFRHRITNLPLPTSRSV
°C°F

Columbus, Nebraska, NE, United-States, North-America, Weather Forecast by Day

Date Day Night
Sat , 20.07.2024.

73°F

Intervals of clouds and sun with a couple of showers and a heavy thunderstorm; humid

63°F

Sun , 21.07.2024.

75°F

Periods of clouds and sunshine with a thunderstorm in parts of the area in the afternoon

59°F

Mon , 22.07.2024.

79°F

Pleasant with sun and some clouds

61°F

Tue , 23.07.2024.

81°F

Humid with sunshine and some clouds; an afternoon thunderstorm in spots

61°F

Wed , 24.07.2024.

84°F

Partly sunny and humid

61°F

Thu , 25.07.2024.

81°F

Humid with clouds and limited sun

61°F

Fri , 26.07.2024.

86°F

Partly sunny, breezy and less humid

64°F

Sat , 27.07.2024.

88°F

Cloudy and cold; rain and sleet in the afternoon

68°F

Sun , 28.07.2024.

90°F

Mostly sunny, very warm and humid

68°F

Mon , 29.07.2024.

90°F

Watch for strong thunderstorms in the afternoon; otherwise, clouds and breaks of sun

68°F

Tue , 30.07.2024.

90°F

Mostly cloudy

66°F

Wed , 31.07.2024.

88°F

Considerable cloudiness with a couple of thundershowers

66°F

Thu , 01.08.2024.

84°F

Intervals of clouds and sunshine with a thunderstorm in spots this afternoon

63°F

Fri , 02.08.2024.

86°F

Rather cloudy, breezy and milder with a little rain this morning followed by a brief shower or two this afternoon

66°F

Sat , 03.08.2024.

81°F

Rather cloudy and humid

70°F

Sun , 04.08.2024.

82°F

Humid with brilliant sunshine

70°F

Mon , 05.08.2024.

84°F

Humid with plenty of sunshine

70°F

Tue , 06.08.2024.

88°F

Humid with plenty of sunshine

70°F

Wed , 07.08.2024.

90°F

Humid with plenty of sunshine

70°F

Thu , 08.08.2024.

90°F

Humid with plenty of sunshine

70°F

Fri , 09.08.2024.

88°F

Partly sunny and humid

70°F

Sat , 10.08.2024.

81°F

More clouds than sun; very warm and humid with a couple of showers

66°F

Sun , 11.08.2024.

81°F

Sunny

63°F

Mon , 12.08.2024.

81°F

Sunny

68°F

Tue , 13.08.2024.

88°F

Mostly sunny and humid

68°F

Wed , 14.08.2024.

81°F

Less humid with plenty of sunshine

61°F

Thu , 15.08.2024.

79°F

Abundant sunshine

61°F

Fri , 16.08.2024.

79°F

Brilliant sunshine

61°F

Sat , 17.08.2024.

81°F

Sunny

66°F

Sun , 18.08.2024.

88°F

Partly sunny

68°F

Mon , 19.08.2024.

88°F

Mostly cloudy; a thundershower in spots in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

68°F

Tue , 20.08.2024.

86°F

Considerable clouds with a thunderstorm in the area; humid

68°F

Wed , 21.08.2024.

82°F

Cloudy and humid with showers and thunderstorms becoming more widespread

66°F

Thu , 22.08.2024.

77°F

Partly sunny, pleasant and less humid

63°F

Fri , 23.08.2024.

77°F

A little snow at times in the morning; otherwise, chilly with considerable cloudiness

61°F

Sat , 24.08.2024.

79°F

Mostly sunny

61°F

Sun , 25.08.2024.

79°F

Sunny to partly cloudy

64°F

Mon , 26.08.2024.

82°F

Mostly cloudy

66°F

Tue , 27.08.2024.

86°F

Humid with plenty of sunshine

66°F

Wed , 28.08.2024.

86°F

Less humid with increasing cloudiness

66°F

Thu , 29.08.2024.

79°F

Clouds giving way to some sun

55°F

Fri , 30.08.2024.

75°F

Plenty of sunshine; unhealthy air quality for sensitive groups

55°F

Sat , 31.08.2024.

77°F

A shower in the morning; otherwise, a blend of sun and clouds

57°F

Sun , 01.09.2024.

82°F

Cloudy and humid; a thunderstorm or two this afternoon

55°F

Mon , 02.09.2024.

75°F

Partly cloudy; breezy late

59°F

Recommend

Ploce, Zadar, Croatia, Europe, Weather Forecast by Day
Peshawar, Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa, Pakistan, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Rotterdam, South-Holland, Netherlands, Europe, Weather Forecast by Day
Nouakchott, Nouakchott-Nord, Mauritania, Africa, Weather Forecast by Day
Caracas, Distrito-Capital, Venezuela, South-America, Weather Forecast by Day
Warri, Delta, Nigeria, Africa, Weather Forecast by Day
Onitsha, Anambra, Nigeria, Africa, Weather Forecast by Day
Lucknow, Uttar-Pradesh, India, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Jiaozuo, Henan, China, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Heze, Shandong, China, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Brussels, Belgium, Europe, Weather Forecast by Day
Kolkata, West-Bengal, India, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Hefei, Anhui, China, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Soshanguve, Gauteng, South-Africa, Africa, Weather Forecast by Day
Xalapa, Veracruz, Mexico, North-America, Weather Forecast by Day
Antananarivo, Madagascar, Africa, Weather Forecast by Day
Varazdin, Varadin, Croatia, Europe, Weather Forecast by Day
Bekasi, West-Java, Indonesia, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Ciudad-Guayana, Bolvar, Venezuela, South-America, Weather Forecast by Day
Jodhpur, Gujarat, India, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Cabinda, Kwanza-Norte, Angola, Africa, Weather Forecast by Day
Chihuahua, Mexico, North-America, Weather Forecast by Day
Porto-Alegre, Rio-Grande-Do-Sul, Brazil, South-America, Weather Forecast by Day
Busan, South-Korea, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Najaf, Iraq, Middle-East, Weather Forecast by Day
Yerevan, Armenia, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Kaifeng, Henan, China, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Jieyang, Guangdong, China, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Sylhet, Bangladesh, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
Yuncheng, Shanxi, China, Asia, Weather Forecast by Day
© 2024 Weather Channel