Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Dallas, Texas, US, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Tue , 28.05.2024.

86°F

Not as hot but humid with times of clouds and sun; widely separated thunderstorms in the afternoon

70°F

Wed , 29.05.2024.

84°F

Variable cloudiness with a couple of showers and a heavy thunderstorm; humid; thunderstorms can cause flash flooding

70°F

Thu , 30.05.2024.

82°F

Humid with clouds and breaks of sun; an afternoon thunderstorm; thunderstorms can bring hail and damaging winds

72°F

Fri , 31.05.2024.

82°F

Mostly cloudy and humid with periods of rain and a thunderstorm

70°F

Sat , 01.06.2024.

84°F

Mostly cloudy and humid with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

72°F

Sun , 02.06.2024.

86°F

Variably cloudy and humid with a strong thunderstorm in spots

72°F

Mon , 03.06.2024.

91°F

Watch for a strong thunderstorm in the morning; clouds giving way to some sun and humid

73°F

Tue , 04.06.2024.

90°F

Humid with sunshine and patchy clouds

73°F

Wed , 05.06.2024.

91°F

Humid with partial sunshine

73°F

Thu , 06.06.2024.

90°F

Less humid with clouds giving way to a brightening sky

72°F

Fri , 07.06.2024.

88°F

Mostly sunny

68°F

Sat , 08.06.2024.

88°F

Sunny to partly cloudy

70°F

Sun , 09.06.2024.

91°F

Mostly sunny

72°F

Mon , 10.06.2024.

93°F

Cloudy and humid

75°F

Tue , 11.06.2024.

93°F

Mostly cloudy

75°F

Wed , 12.06.2024.

93°F

Mostly sunny and humid

75°F

Thu , 13.06.2024.

95°F

Plenty of sunshine

77°F

Fri , 14.06.2024.

95°F

Plenty of sun

77°F

Sat , 15.06.2024.

95°F

Plenty of sun

75°F

Sun , 16.06.2024.

95°F

Partly sunny and very warm

77°F

Mon , 17.06.2024.

97°F

Sunny to partly cloudy and very warm

77°F

Tue , 18.06.2024.

95°F

Very warm and less humid with plenty of sunshine

77°F

Wed , 19.06.2024.

95°F

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

77°F

Thu , 20.06.2024.

95°F

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

77°F

Fri , 21.06.2024.

97°F

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

77°F

Sat , 22.06.2024.

97°F

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

77°F

Sun , 23.06.2024.

97°F

Sunny and very warm

79°F

Mon , 24.06.2024.

97°F

Very warm with plenty of sun

79°F

Tue , 25.06.2024.

97°F

Very warm with plenty of sun

79°F

Wed , 26.06.2024.

97°F

Very warm with sunshine

79°F

Thu , 27.06.2024.

97°F

Partly sunny, remaining very warm and humid

79°F

Fri , 28.06.2024.

95°F

Partly sunny and humid

79°F

Sat , 29.06.2024.

93°F

Humid with clouds to start, then sunshine returns

79°F

Sun , 30.06.2024.

95°F

Mostly sunny and humid

77°F

Mon , 01.07.2024.

97°F

Very warm with brilliant sunshine

79°F

Tue , 02.07.2024.

97°F

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

79°F

Wed , 03.07.2024.

97°F

Very warm with plenty of sunshine

77°F

Thu , 04.07.2024.

95°F

Sunshine and very warm

79°F

Fri , 05.07.2024.

97°F

Very warm with sunshine

79°F

Sat , 06.07.2024.

97°F

Remaining very warm with plenty of sun

79°F

Sun , 07.07.2024.

95°F

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm, mainly later; humid

77°F

Mon , 08.07.2024.

95°F

Mostly sunny

77°F

Tue , 09.07.2024.

97°F

Partly sunny

77°F

Wed , 10.07.2024.

93°F

Partly sunny with a couple of showers and a thunderstorm

77°F