Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

San Antonio, Texas, US, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 15.04.2024.

86°F

A thick cloud cover in the morning, becoming breezy with clouds and sun in the afternoon; humid

70°F

Tue , 16.04.2024.

88°F

Rather cloudy, very warm and humid

70°F

Wed , 17.04.2024.

90°F

Very warm and humid; cloudy in the morning followed by sun and areas of high clouds

72°F

Thu , 18.04.2024.

88°F

Cloudy, humid and remaining warm

68°F

Fri , 19.04.2024.

86°F

Mostly cloudy and humid

68°F

Sat , 20.04.2024.

82°F

Cloudy and humid with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

59°F

Sun , 21.04.2024.

63°F

Less humid; morning low clouds followed by clouds giving way to some sun

55°F

Mon , 22.04.2024.

72°F

Warmer with times of sun and clouds

59°F

Tue , 23.04.2024.

77°F

Mostly sunny

61°F

Wed , 24.04.2024.

79°F

A thunderstorm in spots in the morning; otherwise, cloudy

64°F

Thu , 25.04.2024.

82°F

A thick cloud cover and humid; occasional morning rain and a thunderstorm followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

63°F

Fri , 26.04.2024.

82°F

Rather cloudy and humid with a couple of thunderstorms, especially late in the day

59°F

Sat , 27.04.2024.

84°F

A shower in spots in the morning; otherwise, mostly sunny

63°F

Sun , 28.04.2024.

86°F

Mostly cloudy, warm and humid

64°F

Mon , 29.04.2024.

86°F

Warm and less humid with clouds giving way to some sun

66°F

Tue , 30.04.2024.

86°F

Plenty of sunshine; remaining warm with low humidity

64°F

Wed , 01.05.2024.

86°F

Plenty of sunshine

64°F

Thu , 02.05.2024.

86°F

Sunny

63°F

Fri , 03.05.2024.

86°F

Rather cloudy

64°F

Sat , 04.05.2024.

86°F

Humid with considerable cloudiness

66°F

Sun , 05.05.2024.

86°F

Humid with intervals of clouds and sunshine

66°F

Mon , 06.05.2024.

84°F

Mostly cloudy and humid; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

66°F

Tue , 07.05.2024.

86°F

Mostly cloudy and humid

68°F

Wed , 08.05.2024.

86°F

Humid with times of clouds and sun

68°F

Thu , 09.05.2024.

86°F

Partly sunny and humid; a passing shower in the afternoon

66°F

Fri , 10.05.2024.

86°F

Humid with clouds and sunshine

68°F

Sat , 11.05.2024.

86°F

Cloudy and humid; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

66°F

Sun , 12.05.2024.

84°F

Cloudy and humid; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

68°F

Mon , 13.05.2024.

82°F

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy and humid

68°F

Tue , 14.05.2024.

86°F

A couple of morning showers; otherwise, humid with considerable cloudiness

70°F

Wed , 15.05.2024.

86°F

Cloudy most of the time with a thunderstorm; humid

68°F

Thu , 16.05.2024.

84°F

Decreasing clouds and less humid

66°F

Fri , 17.05.2024.

84°F

Plenty of sunshine

66°F

Sat , 18.05.2024.

86°F

Abundant sunshine

66°F

Sun , 19.05.2024.

84°F

Sunny

64°F

Mon , 20.05.2024.

82°F

Plenty of sunshine

64°F

Tue , 21.05.2024.

84°F

Plenty of sunshine

66°F

Wed , 22.05.2024.

88°F

Partly sunny

70°F

Thu , 23.05.2024.

86°F

Mostly sunny

72°F

Fri , 24.05.2024.

90°F

Mostly cloudy and humid; a shower in spots in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

72°F

Sat , 25.05.2024.

88°F

Sun and some clouds

68°F

Sun , 26.05.2024.

88°F

Partly sunny

68°F

Mon , 27.05.2024.

86°F

Mostly cloudy

72°F

Tue , 28.05.2024.

88°F

Humid with times of clouds and sun

72°F