Light Steel Indigo
DE EN ES FR HR IT NL PL PT SR SV
Auto °C °F

Charlotte, North Carolina, US, Daily Weather Forecast

Date Day Night
Mon , 15.04.2024.

86°F

Mostly sunny and very warm with the temperature approaching the record of 32 set in 1936

59°F

Tue , 16.04.2024.

84°F

Remaining warm; sun and areas of high clouds in the morning followed by clouds limiting sun in the afternoon

64°F

Wed , 17.04.2024.

79°F

Cloudy

61°F

Thu , 18.04.2024.

84°F

Mostly sunny and very warm

57°F

Fri , 19.04.2024.

84°F

Mostly cloudy and becoming rainy

61°F

Sat , 20.04.2024.

75°F

Mostly cloudy

54°F

Sun , 21.04.2024.

64°F

Considerable clouds with a little rain; cooler

46°F

Mon , 22.04.2024.

68°F

Plenty of sun

45°F

Tue , 23.04.2024.

68°F

Plenty of sun

50°F

Wed , 24.04.2024.

72°F

Plenty of sunshine

52°F

Thu , 25.04.2024.

72°F

Mostly sunny

55°F

Fri , 26.04.2024.

73°F

Increasing cloudiness

52°F

Sat , 27.04.2024.

70°F

Mostly cloudy with a touch of rain in the afternoon

52°F

Sun , 28.04.2024.

77°F

Clouds and sunshine

57°F

Mon , 29.04.2024.

79°F

Cloudy

57°F

Tue , 30.04.2024.

75°F

Cloudy with a couple of showers followed by a steadier rain

57°F

Wed , 01.05.2024.

72°F

A couple of showers and a thunderstorm in the morning; otherwise, clouds and breaks of sun

57°F

Thu , 02.05.2024.

75°F

Mostly sunny and less humid

54°F

Fri , 03.05.2024.

72°F

Plenty of sun

52°F

Sat , 04.05.2024.

75°F

Mostly cloudy with a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

57°F

Sun , 05.05.2024.

75°F

Mostly sunny

52°F

Mon , 06.05.2024.

73°F

Plenty of sunshine

50°F

Tue , 07.05.2024.

73°F

Plenty of sunshine

55°F

Wed , 08.05.2024.

81°F

Clouds and sunshine

59°F

Thu , 09.05.2024.

81°F

Cloudy; a little rain in the morning followed by a couple of showers in the afternoon

55°F

Fri , 10.05.2024.

73°F

Cloudy with a shower in places

54°F

Sat , 11.05.2024.

72°F

Rain

59°F

Sun , 12.05.2024.

73°F

Cloudy and humid; periods of rain in the morning followed by a thunderstorm in the afternoon

61°F

Mon , 13.05.2024.

75°F

A thick cloud cover and humid with a thunderstorm in the area

61°F

Tue , 14.05.2024.

77°F

Remaining cloudy and humid; a little rain in the morning followed by a thundershower in spots in the afternoon

61°F

Wed , 15.05.2024.

79°F

A couple of showers in the morning; otherwise, mostly cloudy and humid

61°F

Thu , 16.05.2024.

81°F

Cloudy and humid; a couple of afternoon showers and a thunderstorm

61°F

Fri , 17.05.2024.

79°F

Cloudy and humid; a thunderstorm in spots in the afternoon

61°F

Sat , 18.05.2024.

75°F

Periods of rain

57°F

Sun , 19.05.2024.

75°F

Plenty of sunshine

54°F

Mon , 20.05.2024.

75°F

Mostly sunny

55°F

Tue , 21.05.2024.

79°F

Mostly cloudy

63°F

Wed , 22.05.2024.

79°F

A bit of rain in the morning; otherwise, humid with considerable cloudiness

63°F

Thu , 23.05.2024.

81°F

Humid with sun and some clouds

63°F

Fri , 24.05.2024.

82°F

Humid with times of clouds and sun

63°F

Sat , 25.05.2024.

82°F

Sunny to partly cloudy and humid; a passing afternoon shower

64°F

Sun , 26.05.2024.

82°F

Times of clouds and sun with a couple of thunderstorms; humid

63°F

Mon , 27.05.2024.

86°F

Times of clouds and sun

64°F

Tue , 28.05.2024.

86°F

Clouds and sunshine

64°F